Frequency Chernobyl Download Free

Frequency Chernobyl Download PC Game Full Version Free In Direct Link To Play. Just Download The Game, Extract And Run. No Need To Install.

How To Install

There Are 3 Type Of Install Methods. First One Is Direct Play Format. This One Is So Easy. No Need Of Crack, Serial Number Or Even Setup. Just Download, Extract And Run The Game Using .exe File. Second One Is Install Using Setup.exe. In This Method, First You Have To Install The Game Using Setup. After Installation Complete, Go To Your Desktop Or Game Source Folder And Play The Game Using Game Icon. Third One Is ISO Format. Installation Takes A Little Bit Process. Follow These Steps. Mount The ISO Image, Follow On-Screen Instructions. After Installation Complete Go To Mounted Drive Of The Game. Copy The Content Which Is In “Crack” Folder And Over-Write In Your Game-Directory. Please Note, Block “Firewall (Antivirus)” When You Are Copying Crack. Go To Your Desktop, Play N Enjoy.

How To Download

Click The Below Download Button And You Should Be Redirect To Linkoops. There You Can See The Download Links Of The Game. Below 3 GB Games We Are Providing Mega Link (Usually Single Link). Above 3 GB Games We Are Providing Megaup Link(s). You Must Have To Download All File(s). After You Download All File(s) Of The Game. Right Click On The .rar File (.zip File) And Click On Extract Here. After Extraction Complete Follow The “Read Me” Text To Install The Game Properly. If You Get Any Missing DLL Errors, Look For A Redist Folder And Install All The Programs In The Folder. Make Sure To Run Frequency Chernobyl PC Game As Administrator. If You Are Having Problems Saving The Game. Have Fun And Play, Happy Gaming!

Frequency Chernobyl Free Download

Click The Below Button To Start Frequency Chernobyl PC Game Free Download With Direct Link. It Is The Full Version Of The Game And Is To Install.


We Are Providing ReadMe Text For All Games Along The Game Folders. On Process Of Installation You Have To Follow Our “ReadMe Text”.

To Extract .rar Files (.zip Files), You must Have WinRAR, Which You Can Get Here.

NOTE : If Game Is Not Saving, Try Running The Game In “Administrator Mode”. To Change The Language Of The Game, Go To Game’s Root Directory, There Should Be A .ini File! Open It And Type The Following To Change The Language:

En = English. Es = Spanish. Fr = French. Pt = Portuguese. Zh = Chinese. Ja = Japanese. Ko = Korean. Ru = Russian. De = German. Vi = Vietnamese.

About Frequency Chernobyl PC Game

Frequency Chernobyl is an immersive adventure. Solve the thrilling mysteries of audio cryptography in this story. Inspired by the enigmatic existence of real life numbers stations broadcasting strange numbers, words, and letters into the shortwave band. Their mysteries remain unsolved to this day.


Join the protagonist, Val, in his pursuit of radio ghosts. Leading him to the abandoned Duga radar array in the Chernobyl Exclusion Zone. An old, decrepit transmitter is still live and broadcasting voices from the year 1986. But the messages shatter all expectations. There is no simply slipping out of this anomaly. Not until you solve the mysteries of the voices and decrypt the codes hidden in the broadcast.

The mystery won’t go easy on you. But your friends, Sergei and Dan, are out there and ready to help. Don’t let the white noise drown you out. Not while the people of the past are listening. And if you pull through all of this, you’ll discover something about yourself. Having taken part in the events tying past and present together at the very edge of the Chernobyl Incident.

More Interesting PC Games You May Find Below :

Maskmaker Free Download
Post Scriptum Free Download
Master Bladesmith Free Download
Camping Simulator The Squad Free Download

System Requirements

Minimum System Requirements

OS: Windows 10 (64-Bit)
Processor: INTEL Core i7
RAM: 16 GB
Video Memory: 4 GB
Sound Card: DirectX Compatible
DirectX: 12
Hard Drive: 20 GB free

Recommended System Requirements

OS: Windows 10 (64-Bit)
Processor: INTEL Core i7
RAM: 24 GB
Video Memory: 8 GB
Sound Card: DirectX Compatible
DirectX: 12
Hard Drive: 20 GB free